de en

Solutions

pilo
Web-based enterprise applications


Software for intranets and clouds

Our solutions can be set up on any infrastructure: on premise in the intranet or in the public or private cloud. This flexibility allows sensitive data to remain where it is best protected. Due to the multi-client capability and the browser-based administration, our systems can be used simultaneously for several company units with central installation.


formgen - Online Feedbacks

formgen
formgen is a professional feedback and data collection software. Mature, powerful and versatile. Our customers use formgen to carry out employee surveys, market analysis, customer surveys or to check learning objectives. Validation, dynamisation, customisable layout, online reporting and multilingualism are just as much a part of this as the sending of personalised invitation e-mails to participants.



wote - Live Voting

The fastest and most direct form of feedback: Live voting. With wote you can obtain immediate feedback from your events, evaluate it and react to it. Mobile first, presenter screen, kiosk mode, everything on board!



invite - event management

With invite, event management becomes child's play for a large number of participants: planning, invitation, online booking and feedback are combined in invite through a consistent user interface.



Software development

Standard is good, tailor-made is better. We transform your ideas and business requirements into a modern web application.


Simply use our fully configured webapps within your infrastructure:
via Docker Container.

Within minutes the Docker Image can be started, configured and deployed.

de en

Lösungen

pilo
Webbasierte Unternehmensanwendungen


Software fürs Intranet und die Cloud

Unsere Lösungen lassen sich auf jeder Infrastruktur aufsetzen: on premise im Intranet oder in der public oder private Cloud. Durch diese Flexibilität bleiben sensible Daten dort, wo sie am besten geschützt sind. Mit der Mandantenfähigkeit und der browserbasierten Administration lassen sich unsere Systeme bei zentraler Installation gleichzeitig für mehrere Unternehmensbereiche nutzen.


formgen - Online Feedbacks

formgen
formgen ist eine professionelle Feedback- und Datenerhebungs-Software. Ausgereift, leistungsfähig und vielseitig einsetzbar. Unsere Kunden nutzen formgen zur Durchführung von Mitarbeiterbefragungen, Marktanalysen, Kundenumfragen oder zur Lernzielkontrolle. Validierung, Dynamisierung, anpassbares Layout, online Reporting und Mehrsprachigkeit gehören ebenso dazu wie das Versenden von personalisierten Einladungsemails an Teilnehmer.



wote - Live Voting

Die schnellste und direkteste Art des Feedbacks: Live voting. Mit wote können Sie sofortiges Feedback aus Ihren Veranstaltungen einholen, auswerten und darauf reagieren. Mobile first, Presenter Screen, Kiosk Modus, alles an Bord!



invite - Veranstaltungsmanagement

Mit invite wird Veranstaltungsmanagent bei einer großen Zahl von Teilnehmern zum Kinderspiel: Planung, Einladung, Online Buchung und Feedback sind in invite durch eine einheitliche Oberfläche zusammengefasst.



Softwareentwicklung

Standard ist gut, maßgeschneidert ist besser. Wir setzen Ihre Ideen und Fachanforderungen in eine moderne Webanwendung um.


Nutzen Sie unseren fertig konfigurierten Webapps ganz einfach innerhalb Ihrer Infrastruktur:
per Docker Container.

Innerhalb von Minuten kann das von uns gelieferte Docker Image gestartet, konfiguriert und eingesetzt werden.